Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Arundel Bowling Club – Clubhouse Telephone: 01903 883352

Primary Contacts:

    Secretary:   Angela Neale 
                    E-mail: [email protected]     Telephone: 01903 830932

    Treasurer:   Mark Stephens
                    E-mail: [email protected]      

    Match Secretary:   Robert Phelps
                   E-mail: [email protected]    Telephone: 07974 019988


Other Committee Members 2021:

   President –  Brian Heal

   Chair –  Carole Halfpenny

   Captain –  John Kinnard     (Tel:  01243 553001)

   Vice Captain –  Eddy Walmsley

   Ladies Captain –  Doreen Parkes     (Tel:  01903 715273)

   Ladies Vice Captain –  Audrey Olliver

   Committee Member –  Mary Denyer

   Committee Member –  Sue Wiseman

   Committee Member –  Debbie Rolland

   Committee Member –  Eddie Buckler